Corporate Office

Paul Mattison
Executive Chef/Proprietor
All Locations
Phone: 941.921.3400
Email: chefpaul@Mattisons.com

Caryn Hodge
Marketing Director
All Locations
Phone: 941.921.3400
Email: carynh@Mattisons.com

Heidi Napolitano
Executive Assistant
All Locations
Phone: 941.921.3400
Email: heidir@Mattisons.com

Tom Ward
Accountant
All Locations
Phone: 941.281.2198
Email: tomw@Mattisons.com

Natalie Grisanti 
Accounting Assistant
All Locations
Phone: 941.921.3400
Email: natalieg@Mattisons.com

Catering

Jessica Stevens 
Catering Sales
Mattison’s Catering
Phone: 941.921.3400
Email: jessicas@Mattisons.com

Katherine Nevidonski
Event Captain & Logistics
Mattison’s Catering
Phone:
941.921.3400
Email: 
katherinen@Mattisons.com

Peggy Mills
General Manager
Mattison’s Bayside at The Van Wezel
Phone: 941.921.3400
Email: peggym@Mattisons.com

Vinnie Savadel
Catering Chef de Cuisine
Mattison’s Catering
Phone: 941.921.3400
Email:
vinnies@Mattisons.com

Forty-One

Barbara Honeywell
General Manager
Mattison’s Forty-One
Phone: 941.921.3400
Email: barbh@Mattisons.com

Alex Vazquez
Chef de Cuisine
Mattison’s Forty-One
Phone: 941.921.3400
Email: alexv@Mattisons.com

Ray Lajoie
Pastry Chef
Mattison’s Forty-One
Phone: 941.921.3400
Email: rayl@Mattisons.com

City Grille
Downtown Sarasota

Elizabeth Joy
General Manager
Mattison’s City Grille Downtown Sarasota
Phone: 941-330-0440
Email: elizabethj@Mattisons.com

Randall Grisi
Front of House Manager/Beverage Buyer
Mattison’s City Grille Downtown Sarasota 
Phone: 941-330-0440
Email: randyg@Mattisons.com

John Hodges
Front of House Manager
Mattison’s City Grille Downtown Sarasota 
Phone:
941-330-0440
Email:
johnh@Mattisons.com

Brian Harmon
Chef de Cuisine
Mattison’s City Grille Downtown Sarasota 
Phone: 941-330-0440
Email: brianh@Mattisons.com

City Grille
Bradenton Riverwalk

Liz Fridenberg
General Manager
Mattison’s City Grille Bradenton Riverwalk
Phone: 941.896.9660
Email: lizf@Mattisons.com

Paul Stephens
Front of House Manager
Mattison’s City Grille Bradenton Riverwalk
Phone: 941.896.9660
Email: pauls@Mattisons.com

Scott Cardenas
Chef de Cuisine
Mattison’s City Grille Bradenton Riverwalk
Phone: 941.896.9660