Corporate Office

Paul Mattison
Executive Chef/Proprietor
All Locations
Phone: 941.921.3400
Email: chefpaul@Mattisons.com

Caryn Hodge
Marketing Director
All Locations
Direct: 941.358.3334
Email: carynh@Mattisons.com

Heidi Napolitano
Executive Assistant
All Locations
Direct: 941.315.4398
Email: heidir@Mattisons.com

Tom Ward
Accountant
All Locations
Phone: 941.281.2198
Email: tomw@Mattisons.com

Natalie Grisanti 
Accounting Assistant
All Locations
Phone: 941.315.9848
Email: natalieg@Mattisons.com

Catering

Kourtney Culler
Wedding Sales & Coordination
Mattison’s Catering
Direct:
941.315.8590
Email:
kourtneyc@Mattisons.com

Peggy Mills
General Manager
Mattison’s at the Van Wezel
Phone: 941.921.3400
Email: peggym@Mattisons.com

Forty-One

Robert Versovsky
Front of House Manager
Mattison’s Forty-One
Phone: 941.921.3400
Email: robertv@Mattisons.com

Vinnie Savadel
Chef de Cuisine
Mattison’s Forty-One & Catering
Phone: 941.921.3400
Email: vinnies@Mattisons.com

City Grille

Tammy Bossie
Front of House Manager
Mattison’s City Grille Downtown Sarasota 
Phone: 941-330-0440
Email: tammyb@Mattisons.com

Randall Grisi
Front of House Manager/Beverage Buyer
Mattison’s City Grille Downtown Sarasota 
Phone: 941-330-0440
Email: randyg@Mattisons.com

Scott Cardenas
Chef de Cuisine
Mattison’s City Grille Downtown Sarasota
Phone: 941.330.0440

Riverwalk Grille

Liz Fridenberg
General Manager
Mattison’s Riverwalk Grille Downtown Bradenton
Phone: 941.896.9660
Email: lizf@Mattisons.com

Alex Vazquez
Chef de Cuisine
Mattison’s Riverwalk Grille Downtown Bradenton
Phone: 941.896.9660
Email: alexv@Mattisons.com